Zeeshanfaiz marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Zeeshanfaiz's country

Zeeshanfaiz Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
My family member in total for 08 members and 03 children in joint family

Sex Male - Man
Age 27






zeeshanfaiz picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Lahore Cantt
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Zeeshanfaiz's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Zeeshanfaiz's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Technology
Hobbies Cooking
Music Techno / Trance
Reads History
Movies Drama
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Zeeshanfaiz's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Atomic energy
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Zeeshanfaiz's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 3
 
Zeeshanfaiz's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Rehmani punjabi
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Zeeshanfaiz's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi, Urdu
 
Zeeshanfaiz's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Zeeshanfaiz and His Life Partner

 
My family member in total for 08 members and 03 children in joint family
 
Zeeshanfaiz Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Caucasian / White Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 10 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2