Zamavickey marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Sheikupura - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Zamavickey's country

Zamavickey Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Hi I am zaman..I am studed from Malaysia and now I hade start business there and doing study I am finding a good life partner..

Sex Male - Man
Age 26

zamavickey picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Sheikupura
City / Country Sheikupura, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Zamavickey's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Secret Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Muscular HIV Secret
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
Zamavickey's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Movies, Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Fishing, Model Building
Music Acid Rock, Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Classical - Hindustani, Disco
Reads History, Magazines & Newspapers, Shot Stories
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Romance
Sports Cricket, Gym
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
Zamavickey's Education and Career

Education University Profession Visiting
Employment Secret Income Moderate
Zamavickey's Family

Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
Zamavickey's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Secret    
Zamavickey's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Malaysia
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Hindi, Malay, Punjabi, Urdu
Zamavickey's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Zamavickey and His Life Partner

I hade matrice from here after I did I com from Malaysia and English cours now I am doing from Malaysia and did a business also..I open a restorant.
About Zamavickey and His Family

My family lived and my brother is in Malaysia one brother is in Australia he is also studying there my father is a businessman and my mother is a house wife
Zamavickey Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2