Zaines786 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Dhamial - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Zaines786's country

Zaines786 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am caring sensitive and lovable person and want lovable friend or partner.

Sex Male - Man
Age 33

zaines786 picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Rawaltown/Street 32
City / Country Dhamial, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Zaines786's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Multi
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Zaines786's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Photography, Playing Musical Instruments, Singing
Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Rap, Soft Rock, Sufi Music, Techno / Trance, Western Country Music
Reads Business / Occupational, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Horror, Romance, Science Fiction
Sports Baseball, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Gym, Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Lahori, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
Zaines786's Education and Career

Education Post Graduate Profession Area manager
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Zaines786's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 3
Zaines786's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast khokhar
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
Zaines786's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
Zaines786's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker Light    
About Zaines786 and His Life Partner

i am yasir mahmood my nick name is zain and i expect lovable and sensitive loyal friend or partner.
About Zaines786 and His Family

My family is very lovable and cultural family.
Zaines786 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 28 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2