Zafir marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Shia boy in Lalian - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Zafir's country

Zafir Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i m searching for a sincere and nice life partner.

Sex Male - Man
Age 31






zafir picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Lalian Near Sargodha
City / Country Lalian, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Zafir's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Very Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group B+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Zafir's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Bird Watching
Music Ghazels
Reads Poetry
Movies Comedy
Sports Martial Arts
Cuisine Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Zafir's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession student
Employment Secret Income Secret
 
Zafir's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 2
 
Zafir's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Shia
Residence Parents Sub Cast bhutta
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Zafir's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Zafir's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Zafir and His Life Partner

 
i have taken the examination of b.a from sargodha university.in future i want to get degree of m.b.a.i like sincere frienship.i like listening music.i like journey. i want to see nature.i like poetry.i m also an essy writer and poet.
 
About Zafir and His Family

 
i have a very helping and loving family of mother,father,four brothers and three sisters.
 
Zafir Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 21 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2