Zafaryab marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Rajput boy in Bagh Buta - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Zafaryab's country

Zafaryab Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Hi!! I am Awais zafaryab I have done CA and ACCA.I am currently working as a Manager in multinational firm.. My friends describe me as: i m confident, outgo

Sex Male - Man
Age 41

zafaryab picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Bahria Town
City / Country Bagh Buta, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Zafaryab's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 47 Kg / 105 Lbs / 7.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Zafaryab's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Classical - Pakistani, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Sufi Music, Techno
Reads Classic Literature, History, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Foreign Films, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Cricket, Squash, Swimming / Water sports, Trakking / Adventure Sports
Cuisine Continental, Fast Food, Mexican, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Zafaryab's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession Charted Accountant
Employment Employed Income High
Zafaryab's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
Zafaryab's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Rajput
Residence Parents Sub Cast bhatti
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
Zafaryab's Cultural Background

Birth Country Germany Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
Zafaryab's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Moderate    
About Zafaryab and His Life Partner

Hi!! I am Awais zafaryab
I have done CA and ACCA.I am currently working as a Manager in multinational firm..

My friends describe me as: i m confident, outgoing, friendly, lil witty.
Motto in life: I wanna be successful in every field of life.
Hobbies: watching movies, reading books, outing, hanging out with family and friends..
Views on marriage: I wanna have a good, friendly, educated life partner. With noble and educated family background.
About Zafaryab and His Family

I have 2 sisters 1 is married, I m living with parents.
Zafaryab Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 24 to 28 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2