Zafartm marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Orangi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Zafartm's country

Zafartm Shaadi Proposal

About Me
good dswfldjlwegjlglregre lhlr;ehlrehwlrthrtlh rehl;rthjwl;rhrth

Sex Male - Man
Age 34

zafartm picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Karachi
City / Country Orangi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Zafartm's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Zafartm's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Writing
Hobbies Singing
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Zafartm's Education and Career

Education Secondary / High School Profession journalist
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Zafartm's Family

Father Status Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 1
Zafartm's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast khan
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Zafartm's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Zafartm's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Zafartm and His Life Partner


wegjmkql;ejgrejkh'kr eh';kreh'k'rh'rhtg;' nj,';n'n,m;'n'
About Zafartm and His Family


wfnafnjelgnelgnr;len jL:bn lrlenml;fdsnb,.bnfdl ;nrbfnbfd./nmb./fmd
Zafartm Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2