Zafarmalik136 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Khushab - Separated man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Zafarmalik136's country

Zafarmalik136 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am a govt. Computer science teacher. Handsome, noble ,honest,caring and loving person.

Sex Male - Man
Age 29






zafarmalik136 picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Quaidabad
City / Country Khushab, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Zafarmalik136's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group AB-
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Zafarmalik136's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Qawalis
Reads History, Poetry, Romance
Movies Drama, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer, Hockey, Volley Ball
Cuisine Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Zafarmalik136's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Teaching
Employment Employed Income High
 
Zafarmalik136's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
 
Zafarmalik136's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Secret Sub Cast Malik jatt
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Zafarmalik136's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Seraiki, Urdu
 
Zafarmalik136's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Zafarmalik136 and His Life Partner

 
I am a govt. Computer science teacher. Handsome, noble ,honest,caring and loving person.
 
About Zafarmalik136 and His Family

 
I belong to a noble family.
 
Zafarmalik136 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2