Zaeem01 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Bahawalnagar - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Zaeem01's country

Zaeem01 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am looking for a well educated decent Pakistani girl that should also reflect strong values of Pakistani culture.

Sex Male - Man
Age 33






zaeem01 picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Model Town R Block
City / Country Bahawalnagar, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Zaeem01's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Zaeem01's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Writing
Hobbies Painting / Drawing
Music Classical - Western
Reads Classic Literature
Movies Romance
Sports Tennis
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Zaeem01's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Marketing
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Zaeem01's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Zaeem01's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Jutt
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Zaeem01's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
 
Zaeem01's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Zaeem01 and His Life Partner

 
I am looking for a well educated decent Pakistani girl that should also reflect strong values of Pakistani culture.

Please very important, I give absolutely no value to fashion oriented culture or being westernized.

Girl should be 20-25 of age.
Should be a strong Muslim, to raise kids as good Muslim.
Willing to accept joint family system, and strong value of my family.
Should belong to well respected family.
 
About Zaeem01 and His Family

 
I hope my note finds you well. I am 26 years old (works in a National Foods Limited as a Area Manager), nice decent guy, and belongs to a well respected family.
 
Zaeem01 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 32 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2