Xpert marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Islamabad - Single woman - Islamabad female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Xpert's country

Xpert Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am an educated female with a child.living aloneliving in a good surroundings

Sex Female - Woman
Age 57

xpert picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street F11
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Xpert's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Secret
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Shoulder
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Other Glasses / Contacts None
Xpert's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Volunteering / Social Service, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration
Music Classical - Camatic, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Ghazels
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure, Documentary, Drama
Sports Aerobics
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
Xpert's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession pharnacist
Employment Unemployed Income Moderate
Xpert's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
Xpert's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Xpert's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English
Xpert's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Xpert and Her Life Partner

supporting myself on my own n my baby .I ''''''''''''''''ve certain standard of living.that I stick to.want the same person with same standard
About Xpert and Her Family

For sister who is abroad no brother .only mother
Xpert Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Annulled Aged 50 to 60 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2