Waqarahmadwiki8818 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Bhakkar - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Waqarahmadwiki8818's country

Waqarahmadwiki8818 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
My name is Waqar Ahmad I''''m from Mankera and... Baki glannnn bad wach Hooooon gyaaaaaan

Sex Male - Man
Age 20






waqarahmadwiki8818 picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Mankera
City / Country Bhakkar, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Waqarahmadwiki8818's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Secret
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height Secret Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV Secret
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Waqarahmadwiki8818's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Alternative healing, Bikes / Cars, Technology
Hobbies Acting, Painting / Drawing, Playing Musical Instruments
Music Acid Rock, Classical - Camatic
Reads Not much Reader, Business / Occupational
Movies I don't like movies, Action / Adventure
Sports Not a sportsperson, Weight Training
Cuisine Not much of food Lover, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Waqarahmadwiki8818's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Agricultural
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Waqarahmadwiki8818's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Waqarahmadwiki8818's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Arain
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Waqarahmadwiki8818's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Aka, Punjabi, Seraiki, Urdu
 
Waqarahmadwiki8818's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Waqarahmadwiki8818 and His Life Partner

 
Hi
I''m Waqar Ahmad
I''m 20years old and I''m only one brother


Kkkk
 
About Waqarahmadwiki8818 and His Family

 
.kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk kkkkkkkkk
 
Waqarahmadwiki8818 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2