Wani marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Bahadurabad - Single woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Wani's country

Wani Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I need a mature loving life patner of any age but should be loyal ...........

Sex Female - Woman
Age 24






wani picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Gulshan E Iqbal
City / Country Bahadurabad, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Wani's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Wani's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to Music
Hobbies Animal, Art/Handicraft, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Bird Watching
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western
Reads Biographies, Comics, History
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Drama
Sports Aerobics, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling
Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Wani's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Pre engineering
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Wani's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Wani's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Sunni
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Sindhi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Wani's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Pashto, Punjabi, Sindhi, Urdu
 
Wani's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Wani and Her Life Partner

 
Im living in gulshan e iqbal karachi need an educated person im looking for only marriage recently gvn intr papers nd waitng for result
 
About Wani and Her Family

 
I hv 3 bro nd 1 sis im da elderone i love my family
 
Wani Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 22 to 61 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2