Wajih1984 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Bahadurabad - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Wajih1984's country

Wajih1984 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Straight to the point. I ain't here for any kind of friendship and affair. All I want is a life partner that too as soon as possible. Read more details in descr

Sex Male - Man
Age 31






wajih1984 picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Bahadurabad
City / Country Bahadurabad, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Wajih1984's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group B+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Wajih1984's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Net Surfing, Sports - Indoor, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Photography
Music Classical - Pakistani, House Music, Latest Film Songs
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure, Foreign Films, Horror, Science Fiction
Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool
Cuisine Chinese, Continental
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Wajih1984's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Engineering
Employment Employed Income High
 
Wajih1984's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Wajih1984's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Libral    
 
Wajih1984's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Wajih1984's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Wajih1984 and His Life Partner

 
I'm Wajih and have done Mechanical Engineering. Doing job in a reputable organization. Reason for being here is finding a life partner but since I'm too straight forward and honest I want my partner to not to be skinny or under weight she should be above 50KG and posses at least 34+ size. Sorry for being to blunt but that's how I'm and would like my partner to be same as me. I ain't in any kind of complexion inferiority so whatever complexion you have that doesn't matter all I want is a Good + educated + confident + honest and a good figure lady.
 
About Wajih1984 and His Family

 
Short and educated family.
 
Wajih1984 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 20 to 36 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2