Vnsakhil marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Kayastha girl in Lakhimpur - Single woman - Uttar Pradesh female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Vnsakhil's country

Vnsakhil Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
my self Arti saxena i am 25 years old. and my qualification is M.A. (sociology)and my hobbies penting, decorating, watching movies and reading books.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 33






vnsakhil picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Kheri
City / Country Lakhimpur, Uttar Pradesh, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Vnsakhil's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Long
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 44 Kg / 98 Lbs / 7 St Blood Group A+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Vnsakhil's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Mehendi Designing, Reading / Book clubs, Watching Television
Hobbies Cooking, Dancing, Painting / Drawing
Music Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Hindustani, Latest Film Songs
Reads Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical
Sports Badminton, Carrom
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands
 
Vnsakhil's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession none
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Vnsakhil's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Vnsakhil's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Kayastha
Residence Secret Sub Cast saxena
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Vnsakhil's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
 
Vnsakhil's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Vnsakhil and Her Life Partner

 
My self Arti saxena, i want government employee or good private job with best company.
 
About Vnsakhil and Her Family

 
My father is retired government teacher and my mother is housewife.
my elder brother working in haidle main office and second elder brother is working in tatamotors warehouse excutive in Lucknow.
 
Vnsakhil Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 26 to 32 years
Origin Mediteranian Children None
Religion Hindu Build Average
Smoker None Country India
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2