Viju932 marriage proposal - Hindu boy in Scarborough - Single man - Ontario male - dating & matrimonials Canada
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Viju932's country

Viju932 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
intro im new to this website just taking a look to see if i can find who im looking for on this site

Sex Male - Man
Age 31






viju932 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Scarborough
City / Country Scarborough, Ontario, Canada matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Viju932's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height Secret Disabilities None
Weight 82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood Group O+
Build Above average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Viju932's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television
Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Hip-Hop, Indipop, Old Film Songs
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Baseball, Basketball, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card Games, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Hockey, Table Tennis, Volley Ball
Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Gujarati, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Viju932's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Information Technology
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Viju932's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Viju932's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Gujarati
Family Values Moderate    
 
Viju932's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Canada Grewup in Canada
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Canada
Languages English, Gujarati, Hindi
 
Viju932's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Viju932 and His Life Partner

 
My name is Vijay. I have a diploma and currently ersuing a degree. working currently a great company in downtown. love indian haka punjabi food. Love bollywood movies and bollywood songs.
 
About Viju932 and His Family

 
im a only son. no brother no sisters
 
Viju932 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2