Vananita marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Brahmin girl in Mumbai - Single woman - Maharashtra female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Vananita's country

Vananita Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am looking for a good hearted man that does not play games.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 41

vananita picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street 54 Kalpataru Court
City / Country Mumbai, Maharashtra, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Vananita's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Brown
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Shoulder
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Either
Vananita's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Movies, Net Surfing, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television, Writing, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Animal, Art/Handicraft, Cooking, Fishing, Model Building, Painting / Drawing, Photography
Music Classical - Hindustani, Disco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Pop, Reggae, Soft Rock, Western Country Music
Reads Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Self-help
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Romance, Western
Sports Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis, Volley Ball, Yoga / Meditation
Cuisine Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Gujarati, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Spanish
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
Vananita's Education and Career

Education Post Graduate Profession Doctor
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Vananita's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
Vananita's Religious & Social Background

Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Brahmin
Residence Alone Sub Cast Aramari
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Moderate    
Vananita's Cultural Background

Birth Country India Grewup in UK
Personal Values Moderate    
Father is From India Mother is From India
Languages English, Hindi
Vananita's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Vananita and Her Life Partner

I am a very loving, compassionate, considerate loving woman. I am looking for a good hearted man that does not play games. I want a gentle man, someone that we can help each other grow. I''''m not particular about sex, colour or race, neither age and looks are my priority. Rather personality and humor are on the top of my list.
About Vananita and Her Family

I come from a Nuclear family, Middle middle class background with Moderate values. My father has expired while my mother is a retired nurse. I have two junior sisters, one has married while the second one is yet to marry. Our family is very liberal, generous and caring.
Vananita Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 45 to 75 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2