Uxmaa marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Lahore Cantonment - Separated woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Uxmaa's country

Uxmaa Shaadi Proposal

About Me
im down to earth person. i used to cook and try different dishes.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 44

uxmaa picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street R.A Bazar
City / Country Lahore Cantonment, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Uxmaa's Personal and Physical Details

Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 154 cm / 5'1" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Uxmaa's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Watching Television
Hobbies Cooking, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Ghazels, Old Film Songs, Qawalis
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Horror
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Chinese, Lahori, Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Uxmaa's Education and Career

Education Post Graduate Profession none
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
Uxmaa's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 3
Uxmaa's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast Ansari
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
Uxmaa's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Uxmaa's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Uxmaa and Her Life Partner

im a simple woman. i had taken khulla from my husband because he used to torture me and asked me to bring money from my brothers. i used to offer my prayers regularly. i need a simple man who accept me as i am. i had written the bitter reality of my life truly.
About Uxmaa and Her Family

i have 3 brothers and 2 sisters. all are married. my parents are late.
Uxmaa Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Separated Aged 41 to 50 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Muscular
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2