Usman62 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Barr Dubayy - Married man - Dubayy male - dating & matrimonials UAE
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Usman62's country

Usman62 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hi All.... Please read profile carefully before contacting or replying. I m married and have kids. Looking for Second Marriage.

Sex Male - Man
Age 34






usman62 picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street None
City / Country Barr Dubayy, Dubayy, UAE matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Usman62's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Married Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 88 Kg / 196 Lbs / 14 St Blood Group A+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Usman62's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Bird Watching
Music Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Disco, Ghazels, Indipop, Instrumental - Pakistani
Reads Romance
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Romance
Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Lahori
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Usman62's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Manager
Employment Employed Income High
 
Usman62's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 3
 
Usman62's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Usman62's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in UAE
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Arabic, English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Usman62's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Moderate    
 
About Usman62 and His Life Partner

 
I m living in Dubai for the last 28 years. My first wife and kids are living in Lahore. I m looking for second wife to get settled with me in Dubai.
 
Usman62 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 32 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2