Urao786 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Rajput boy in New York - Single man - New York male - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Urao786's country

Urao786 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
loving caring understanding sincere friendly educated

Sex Male - Man
Age 28

urao786 picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Brooklyn
City / Country New York, New York, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Urao786's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Very Short
Height 187 cm / 6'2" Disabilities None
Weight 101 Kg / 224 Lbs / 16 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Urao786's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages
Hobbies Collecting Coins
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Comedy
Sports Baseball
Cuisine Arabic
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
Urao786's Education and Career

Education University Profession Software Engineer
Employment Employed Income High
Urao786's Family

Father Status Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
Urao786's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Rajput
Residence Parents Sub Cast Sunni
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Urao786's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in USA
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
Urao786's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Urao786 and His Life Partner

Living with family & working as Software Engineer in Manhattan,NY, my father is Retired LT. Commander , Pak Navy and working in United Nations . Younger brother is Pilot. I am fully committed to developing as well as improving myself as an individual. Trustworthy, honest, reliable & having ability to learn fast. Reading,writing ,improving good knowledge,walking and exercise. Living with my parents & 02 younger brothers in Brighton Beach ( Brooklyn,NY).
About Urao786 and His Family

my father is Retired LT. Commander , Pak Navy and working in United Nations . Younger brother is Pilot.
Urao786 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2