Unknownkhushi marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Sabalpur - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Unknownkhushi's country

Unknownkhushi Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am looking a Marraige proposal.i want a urgent proposal I am not deveiveable.

Sex Male - Man
Age 40

unknownkhushi picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Sargodha.
City / Country Sabalpur, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Unknownkhushi's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Blonde
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 47 Kg / 105 Lbs / 7.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV Yes
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Unknownkhushi's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music
Hobbies Dancing
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani
Reads Romance
Movies Drama
Sports Bowling
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Western - typicall western formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
Unknownkhushi's Education and Career

Education College Profession Sales exucetive
Employment Employed Income Secret
Unknownkhushi's Family

Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 0
Unknownkhushi's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Unknownkhushi's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Father is From Pakistan Mother is From Pakistan
Languages Urdu, Other
Unknownkhushi's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Unknownkhushi and His Life Partner

I am good loving caring girl want loving husband no matter where he lived but should not be deceivable
About Unknownkhushi and His Family

Family I very simple caring low level not rich.
Unknownkhushi Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 30 to 30 years
Origin Other Children None
Religion Any Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2