Umerbutt marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Za`bil - Single man - Dubayy male - dating & matrimonials UAE
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Umerbutt's country

Umerbutt Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hi me Umer i join this webside to get a perfect match for me

Sex Male - Man
Age 39






umerbutt picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Dubai
City / Country Za`bil, Dubayy, UAE matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Umerbutt's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 190 cm / 6'3" Disabilities None
Weight 88 Kg / 196 Lbs / 14 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Umerbutt's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Photography
Music Hip-Hop
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Horror
Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool
Cuisine Chinese
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Umerbutt's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession Instructor
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Umerbutt's Family

 
Father Status Unemployed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Umerbutt's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast Butt
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Umerbutt's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Umerbutt's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Umerbutt and His Life Partner

 
i live in dubai i am single planing to marry soon all other u can find in my profile thanks
 
About Umerbutt and His Family

 
we are 5 bro and sis 3 bro and 2 sis
 
Umerbutt Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 35 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2