Um-e-salma marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Shia girl in Baigwala - Separated woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Um-e-salma's country

Um-e-salma Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I'm a simple,Decent and Loyal lady. I love to help others and being a source of pleasure for anyone. Sometimes,i got arrogant but it doesn't mean that i am stub

Sex Female - Woman
Age 32






um-e-salma picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Street
City / Country Baigwala, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Um-e-salma's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Contacts
 
Um-e-salma's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Pets
Hobbies Animal, Cooking, Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Singing
Music Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Instrumental - Western, Old Film Songs
Reads History, Romance
Movies Horror, Romance
Sports Carrom
Cuisine Chinese, Lahori, Punjabi
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Um-e-salma's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Teaching
Employment Student Income Moderate
 
Um-e-salma's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Um-e-salma's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Shia
Residence Parents Sub Cast Mughal
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Um-e-salma's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country UAE Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Hindi, Urdu
 
Um-e-salma's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Um-e-salma and Her Life Partner

 
I think that combination of 26 Alphabets are not enough to describe my cuteness. ;-)
 
About Um-e-salma and Her Family

 
My family is quite small. Me my parents and my three sisters. I am elder one recently complete my Bacholar in Mass Communication from AIOU :-)
 
Um-e-salma Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Separated Aged 28 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2