Uaedubai786 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Al Khan - Separated man - Ash Shariqah male - dating & matrimonials UAE
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Uaedubai786's country

Uaedubai786 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am very simply person like to give respectto others and accept same. Give value to family and friends Love children .

Sex Male - Man
Age 40






uaedubai786 picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Sharjah
City / Country Al Khan, Ash Shariqah, UAE matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Uaedubai786's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Wheatish
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 190 cm / 6'3" Disabilities None
Weight 85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Uaedubai786's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Net Surfing, Pets, Sports - Indoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports, Watching Television
Hobbies Animal, Breeding, Bird Watching, Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior Decoration
Music Instrumental - Indian, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Sufi Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Jogging / Walking, Scuba Diving, Shooting, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis, Trakking / Adventure Sports
Cuisine Arabic, Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Lahori, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Pakistani, Persian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Uaedubai786's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession Sales executive
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Uaedubai786's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Uaedubai786's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast Bajwa
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Uaedubai786's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in UAE
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin UAE
Languages Arabic, English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Uaedubai786's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Uaedubai786 and His Life Partner

 
Looking for simple loving girl with a nice family and no matter she is divorced or separate or widow.
 
About Uaedubai786 and His Family

 
Well about my family mother passed away and also sister passed away have brother living in pakistan lahore and myself living in dubai father he is also in Pakistan .
 
Uaedubai786 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 25 to 40 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2