Toto_khan_2001 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Shia boy in Albany - Single man - New York male - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Toto_khan_2001's country

Toto_khan_2001 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Looking for a suitable soulmate, who can care for me and whom I can care for.

Sex Male - Man
Age 41






toto_khan_2001 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Secret
City / Country Albany, New York, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Toto_khan_2001's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Toto_khan_2001's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Technology, Watching Television
Hobbies Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration, Photography
Music Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Old Film Songs
Reads Classic Literature, Fantasy, History
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Chess, Cricket, Table Tennis
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Designer - only leading brands
 
Toto_khan_2001's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession White collar job
Employment Employed Income High
 
Toto_khan_2001's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married Secret
Total Brothers Secret Brothers Married Secret
 
Toto_khan_2001's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Shia
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Toto_khan_2001's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Toto_khan_2001's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Toto_khan_2001 and His Life Partner

 
Looking for a suitable soulmate, who can care for me and whom I can care for.
 
About Toto_khan_2001 and His Family

 
Moderate
 
Toto_khan_2001 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 22 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2