Tomato marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Jumayrah - Single man - Dubayy male - dating & matrimonials UAE
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Tomato's country

Tomato Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am looking for a bride .. who can take care of me..

Sex Male - Man
Age 44






tomato picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street International City
City / Country Jumayrah, Dubayy, UAE matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Tomato's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 111 Kg / 245 Lbs / 17.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Large HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Tomato's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Movies, Pets, Politics, Theatre
Hobbies Animal, Painting / Drawing, Photography
Music Ghazels, Qawalis, Rap, Soft Rock, Sufi Music
Reads Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Foreign Films, Romance
Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool, Swimming / Water sports
Cuisine Arabic, Continental, Fast Food, Pakistani, Persian
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Tomato's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Civil Engineer
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Tomato's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Tomato's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Libral    
 
Tomato's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Qatar
Personal Values Libral    
Father is From Pakistan Mother is From Pakistan
Languages Arabic, English, Urdu
 
Tomato's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Moderate    
 
About Tomato and His Life Partner

 
I am looking for a bride .. who can take care of me..
 
About Tomato and His Family

 
I am looking for a bride .. who can take care of me..
 
Tomato Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2