Theresa890 marriage proposal - Christian girl in Aboncourt-sur-Seille - Widow/Widower woman - Lorraine female - dating & matrimonials France
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Theresa890's country

Theresa890 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Looking for a strong man i can rely on his shoulder

Sex Female - Woman
Age 51






theresa890 picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Paris
City / Country Aboncourt-sur-Seille, Lorraine, France matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Theresa890's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Widow/Widower Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shaved
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities Physically challenged due to accident
Weight 47 Kg / 105 Lbs / 7.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Theresa890's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Art/Handicraft
Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Documentary
Sports Basketball
Cuisine Continental
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Theresa890's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Self employment
Employment Self Employed Income High
 
Theresa890's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Theresa890's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Christian Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Aka
Family Values Traditional    
 
Theresa890's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country France Grewup in UK
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin UK
Languages English
 
Theresa890's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Theresa890 and Her Life Partner

 
I am very communicative, social and friendly person, romantic, tender, loving, caring. To be high-spirited and optimistic is a usual self for me and I am seldom out of sorts. I am very sensitive, I feel very good the mood of people around me, I care for my closest people. Sometimes, I am spontaneous, I like adventures, traveling, learning new things, I am very flexible and can adapt to new circumstances easily.
 
About Theresa890 and Her Family

 
Just want to find someone that might be in a similar situation or at least be understanding to the situation I''''m in. Someone to explore with, someone be friends with, someone to confide in, someone who really likes me for me but most of all someone open minded and understanding
 
Theresa890 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 30 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2