Themoon marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Islamabad - Separated man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Themoon's country

Themoon Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
My name is Muhammad. I am a qualified Telecom Engineering with experience of working on Cellular & Satellite Communication networks internationally. Currently I

Sex Male - Man
Age 37






themoon picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Islamabad/Park Road
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Themoon's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood Group O+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Either
 
Themoon's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration, Model Building, Painting / Drawing, Photography
Music Pop
Reads History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary
Sports Martial Arts, Squash, Table Tennis, Tennis, Trakking / Adventure Sports, Weight Training
Cuisine Lahori, Moghlai, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Themoon's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Engineering/ Instructorin
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Themoon's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
 
Themoon's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Themoon's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country UK Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Arabic, English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Themoon's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Themoon and His Life Partner

 
I am a very friendly & easy going person in general. However, try to observe the Islamic obligations to the best of my abilities and would like the same from my spouse. I have worked on national & international levels and have always been considered as a very valuable member of my team.
 
About Themoon and His Family

 
I don not have a large family. My parents & siblings are settled in the UK. We are originally from Lahore, Pakistan. My family & I are Sunni Muslims and do not have hard feelings towards others.
 
Themoon Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 29 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2