Tehm marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Rajput girl in Rawalpindi - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Tehm's country

Tehm Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Hi, I am here for searching sincer and caring life partner.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 33

tehm picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street N/A
City / Country Rawalpindi, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Tehm's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Blonde
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group B+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Other Glasses / Contacts None
Tehm's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Health & Fitness
Hobbies Animal, Cooking
Music Hip-Hop, Latest Film Songs, Rap
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Comedy
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Italian, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Designer - only leading brands
Tehm's Education and Career

Education Post Graduate Profession Manager
Employment Employed Income Secret
Tehm's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 5+ Brothers Married 1
Tehm's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Rajput
Residence Parents Sub Cast Janjua
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
Tehm's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Tehm's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Tehm and Her Life Partner

My life partner should be responsible, educated and caring.
About Tehm and Her Family

He must belong to respectable family.
Tehm Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 31 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 5 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2