Taskeen0786 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Johannesburg - Single woman - Gauteng female - dating & matrimonials South Africa
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Taskeen0786's country

Taskeen0786 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am very kind good honest loving most important I have respect imaan and allah fearing inshallah I hope to find my life partner

Sex Female - Woman
Age 27

taskeen0786 picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Mayfair
City / Country Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Taskeen0786's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Red
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Long
Height Secret Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Green Glasses / Contacts None
Taskeen0786's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Health & Fitness
Hobbies Cooking
Music Bhangra
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Foreign Films
Sports Aerobics, Swimming / Water sports
Cuisine Chinese, Gujarati
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
Taskeen0786's Education and Career

Education University Profession beauty
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Taskeen0786's Family

Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
Taskeen0786's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Gujarati
Family Values Traditional    
Taskeen0786's Cultural Background

Birth Country South Africa Grewup in South Africa
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin South Africa
Languages Hindi
Taskeen0786's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Taskeen0786 and Her Life Partner

I am very honest loving respectfull down to earth looking for a good honest loiving guy handsome some that will be able to get along with my family
Taskeen0786 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 20 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country South Africa
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2