Taru marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Ramanagaram - Single man - Karnataka male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Taru's country

Taru Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hi,the l;fkjasdkl

Sex Male - Man
Age 37






taru picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Bangalore
City / Country Ramanagaram, Karnataka, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Taru's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Taru's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Art/Handicraft
Music Bhangra
Reads Classic Literature
Movies Cartoons
Sports Baseball
Cuisine Continental
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Taru's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Healthcare BPO
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Taru's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Taru's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast syed
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Taru's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Urdu
 
Taru's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Taru and His Life Partner

 
 
Taru Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2