Tariqi marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Sarhal - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Tariqi's country

Tariqi Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am fair person str8forward and need the fair person i like the who care me and care of my all assets and my parents. I am loving caring and romantic, like jok

Sex Male - Man
Age 44






tariqi picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Mianwali
City / Country Sarhal, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Tariqi's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group B+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Tariqi's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Breeding
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads History
Movies Comedy
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Chinese
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Tariqi's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Library Assistant
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Tariqi's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 5
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 4
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Tariqi's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast Dewbandi
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Hindko
Family Values Moderate    
 
Tariqi's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Father is From Pakistan Mother is From Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Tariqi's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker Light    
 
About Tariqi and His Life Partner

 
i m good looking handsome person and want the relationship i ma player of cricket and look athletic, my age is 35 years and want life partner 28 to 30 year
 
About Tariqi and His Family

 
i belong to moderate family of Niazi, i like to make relationship with any sect of Muslim, we want fair and straightforward person who care for me and my family too. I am loving and caring person for all the time, like joking etc.
 
Tariqi Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 28 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Athletic
Smoker None Country Ghana
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2