Taran marriage proposal - Sikh Hindu : Ramgharia boy in Amritsar - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Taran's country

Taran Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hi I am fun loving jolly person. .....looking for my other half........who is fun loving and easy going person.

Sex Male - Man
Age 39






taran picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Batala
City / Country Amritsar, Punjab, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Taran's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Taran's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Motor Sport / Racing
Hobbies Cooking, Singing
Music Latest Film Songs
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Drama
Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer, Gym
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Punjabi
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Taran's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession own buisness
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Taran's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
 
Taran's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Sikh Cast Hindu : Ramgharia
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Taran's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Punjabi
 
Taran's Life Style

 
Drinker Light Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Taran and His Life Partner

 
I am gud looking and fun loving person and ready to spend my life with my other half.
 
About Taran and His Family

 
I live with my parents in india ....and my two brothers are settled in Australia and my younger brother is finishing his studies and will join them soon .
 
Taran Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Sikh Build Average
Smoker None Country UK
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2