Tanvir957 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lahore - Separated man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Tanvir957's country

Tanvir957 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I''m very caring, loving and give respect to all and expecting same from my life partner.

Sex Male - Man
Age 31






tanvir957 picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Lahore
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Tanvir957's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Either
 
Tanvir957's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Movies
Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Qawalis, Sufi Music
Reads Romance, Self-help, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Horror, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Badminton, Chess, Cricket
Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands
 
Tanvir957's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Banker
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Tanvir957's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Tanvir957's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Tanvir957's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Tanvir957's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Tanvir957 and His Life Partner

 
I''m very caring, loving and give respect to all and expecting same from my life partner.
 
Tanvir957 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 25 to 32 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2