Talatali_07 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Rajput boy in Dalton - Single man - Ontario male - dating & matrimonials Canada
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Talatali_07's country

Talatali_07 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
love2all_non4hate hi i am lookin a nice girl who care of me and my family who understand me who understand my feelings who knowns what i want now simple is

Sex Male - Man
Age 39






talatali_07 picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Shappered Eve
City / Country Dalton, Ontario, Canada matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Talatali_07's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish Brown
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group B+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Talatali_07's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Politics
Hobbies Fishing
Music Ghazels
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Comedy
Sports Bowling
Cuisine Arabic
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Talatali_07's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession busniess
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
Talatali_07's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Talatali_07's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Rajput
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Talatali_07's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Talatali_07's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Talatali_07 and His Life Partner

 
hi
i am lookin a nice girl who look after my home my family who understand my feelings who known wht i want she just open minded loving careing responsible
 
Talatali_07 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2