Tahirsiddique marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Dhok Kalial - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Tahirsiddique's country

Tahirsiddique Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am a self made peron.and looking for a life partenner

Sex Male - Man
Age 38






tahirsiddique picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street F-11-4
City / Country Dhok Kalial, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Tahirsiddique's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Above average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Tahirsiddique's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Fishing
Music Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Shooting
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Tahirsiddique's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Govt organization
Employment Employed Income High
 
Tahirsiddique's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Tahirsiddique's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast Mughal
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Tahirsiddique's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Tahirsiddique's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Tahirsiddique and His Life Partner

 
I am a self made peron.and looking for a life partenner
 
About Tahirsiddique and His Family

 
I am a self made peron.and looking for a life partenner
 
Tahirsiddique Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 35 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2