Tahirnaich marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Al Qawz - Single man - Dubayy male - dating & matrimonials UAE
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Tahirnaich's country

Tahirnaich Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am a very caring friendly person my father is no more only me and my mother is live mother is in Pakistan in big brothers house and i work in UAE

Sex Male - Man
Age 36






tahirnaich picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Daira Dubai
City / Country Al Qawz, Dubayy, UAE matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Tahirnaich's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 92 Kg / 203 Lbs / 14.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Tahirnaich's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service
Hobbies Cooking, Photography
Music Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis, Soft Rock, Sufi Music
Reads History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Comedy, Documentary, Romance, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Card Games, Chess, Squash
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Lebanese, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Tahirnaich's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession sales
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Tahirnaich's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Tahirnaich's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast rajpoot
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Tahirnaich's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Tahirnaich's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Tahirnaich and His Life Partner

 
i am highly educated person have three post graduate degrees done MBA from Boston University USA (ONLINE) done MA Journalism and LLB
 
About Tahirnaich and His Family

 
i have one big brother age 48 and one big sister age 51 both are married and enjoy his life
 
Tahirnaich Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 35 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2