Tabish110 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Shia boy in Mumbai - Single man - Maharashtra male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Tabish110's country

Tabish110 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am Simple down to earth and family oreinted person and try to follow teaching of Ahulubait (as).

Sex Male - Man
Age 33

tabish110 picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Mumbai Central
City / Country Mumbai, Maharashtra, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Tabish110's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Tabish110's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Movies, Net Surfing, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Photography
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Badminton, Carrom, Cricket, Gym
Cuisine Chinese
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Tabish110's Education and Career

Education University Profession Customer Service
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Tabish110's Family

Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
Tabish110's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Shia
Residence Parents Sub Cast Sayed
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Moderate    
Tabish110's Cultural Background

Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
Tabish110's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Tabish110 and His Life Partner

I am looking for Shia Sayed Girl for Marriage. Currently I am working in Health Care Back Office dept.
About Tabish110 and His Family

Tabish110 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 26 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2