Syedriaz marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Al Qawz - Single man - Dubayy male - dating & matrimonials UAE
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Syedriaz's country

Syedriaz Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Salam All I am syed Riaz,live in okara Pakistan .looking for 2end marriage,prefer (Guhir Damaad)about my family problem ?

Sex Male - Man
Age 43






syedriaz picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street ALQAWZ4
City / Country Al Qawz, Dubayy, UAE matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Syedriaz's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Very Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Syedriaz's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Sports - Indoor, Technology, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking
Music Dont Like Music
Reads History
Movies Horror
Sports Boxing, Hockey
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Syedriaz's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession security
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Syedriaz's Family

 
Father Status Unemployed Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 4
 
Syedriaz's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast syed
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Syedriaz's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin UAE
Languages Arabic, English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Syedriaz's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Syedriaz and His Life Partner

 
i am Syed Riaz ,Allah is thanks he give me so much ability i do any thing with my seance and effort(i prefer to that woman she is have children and always,s Independence no problem if she have any physical disability,
 
About Syedriaz and His Family

 
i no have like my family about dictatorship,life from Allah no from any one
 
Syedriaz Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 30 to 35 years
Origin Caucasian / White Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country UAE
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2