Syedrashidalinaqvi marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Shia boy in Karachi - Secret man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Syedrashidalinaqvi's country

Syedrashidalinaqvi Shaadi Proposal

About Me
My name is Syed rashid ali I''m syed naqvi ...Martial divorced have 1 child 13 years old...

Sex Male - Man
Age 39

syedrashidalinaqvi picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Manzoor Colony Karachi
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Syedrashidalinaqvi's Personal and Physical Details

Status Secret Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV Secret
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Contacts
Syedrashidalinaqvi's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Listening to Music, Movies, Technology
Hobbies Animal, Cooking, Ham Radio
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani
Reads Poetry
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Chess
Cuisine Pakistani, Persian
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Syedrashidalinaqvi's Education and Career

Education Secondary / High School Profession Own small business lights
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
Syedrashidalinaqvi's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 2
Syedrashidalinaqvi's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Shia
Residence Secret Sub Cast Syed naqvi
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
Syedrashidalinaqvi's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Hindi, Pashto, Persian, Punjabi, Urdu
Syedrashidalinaqvi's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker Light    
About Syedrashidalinaqvi and His Life Partner

I''m from middles class family have small private business of lights,mobiles etc. Montly income is not confirmed daily 500 to 1500 .want poor or middle class family girl any with martial status but who accept my child.
Syedrashidalinaqvi Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 27 to 38 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2