Syedowasahmed marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Kiamari - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Syedowasahmed's country

Syedowasahmed Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
caring loving straight forward friendly moderate quick decision maker

Sex Male - Man
Age 32






syedowasahmed picture
Star Leo
Town / Street PAF Base Masroor
City / Country Kiamari, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Syedowasahmed's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group O-
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Syedowasahmed's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies, Net Surfing, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Video / Computer Games
Hobbies Singing
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani
Reads Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Comedy, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Card Games, Carrom, Cricket, Football / Soccer
Cuisine Bengali, Gujarati
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Syedowasahmed's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Civil Engineer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Syedowasahmed's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Syedowasahmed's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Devbndi
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Syedowasahmed's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
 
Syedowasahmed's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Syedowasahmed and His Life Partner

 
well i m Syed Owais Ahmed,i ve done my graduation from NED uet khi n now i m working in a pvt firm,,,i ve been appointed in DESCON UAE as a planning engineer n my process will be complete at the end of this month.
 
About Syedowasahmed and His Family

 
we are Muslim,Syed....do not believe in sub casts but respect evry one traditions and customs
 
Syedowasahmed Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 22 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 10 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2