Syedadeelbaqri000 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Shia boy in Karachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Syedadeelbaqri000's country

Syedadeelbaqri000 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Me and my family introduction and full details for me and my family

Sex Male - Man
Age 25






syedadeelbaqri000 picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Korangi 34/1
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Syedadeelbaqri000's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Syedadeelbaqri000's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Blogging, Listening to Music, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Video / Computer Games, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching Television
Hobbies Film Making, Singing
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Hip-Hop, House Music, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Qawalis, Soft Rock, Western Country Music
Reads Poetry, Self-help
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Western
Sports Boxing, Card Games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football / Soccer
Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Syedadeelbaqri000's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession Garments factory worker
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Syedadeelbaqri000's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Syedadeelbaqri000's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Shia
Residence Parents Sub Cast Syed
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Libral    
 
Syedadeelbaqri000's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Syedadeelbaqri000's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Syedadeelbaqri000 and His Life Partner

 
Mera naam Syed adeel baqri hai Mai garments factory Mai job krta Hun 26,000 monthly kamata Hun Mali preshani ki wajah se garments Mai job krta Hun is Ke ilawa Mai web development and app development and software development bhi janta Hun Meri age 25 hai education 12th hai Dil ka soft Hun seerat ka bohot achha Hun
 
About Syedadeelbaqri000 and His Family

 
Meri family Mai total 6 log hai hum 4 bhai or 1 bahen hai bahen ki shadi ho chuki hai maa nhi hai death ho gai hai hum middle class log hai seerat Ke achhe or Dil k bohot soft hai ghr apna nhi hai maali preshani ki wajah see papa or hum Bhai garments Mai job krte hai
 
Syedadeelbaqri000 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 20 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2