Syed_sahab marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Shia boy in Kar Kasar - Married man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Syed_sahab's country

Syed_sahab Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am a religious person. graduated, loyal, sincere, jolly with friends, decent and mature with collegues.

Sex Male - Man
Age 41

syed_sahab picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Karachi
City / Country Kar Kasar, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Syed_sahab's Personal and Physical Details

Status Married Complextion Wheatish
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Syed_sahab's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Acting
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Thriller / Suspense
Movies Comedy
Sports Gym
Cuisine Italian
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Syed_sahab's Education and Career

Education University Profession software engineer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Syed_sahab's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
Syed_sahab's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Shia
Residence Children Sub Cast syed
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
Syed_sahab's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
Syed_sahab's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Syed_sahab and His Life Partner

I like exercising, I am a religious, kind person. I like eat out with family. I like to love with my 2nd wife if right match is found inshaALLAH
About Syed_sahab and His Family

alhamdollillah , livig with mother, wife and 3 daughters. Looking for 2nd marraige.
Syed_sahab Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance 50 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2