Suzeena_dawat marriage proposal - girl in Admirals Hill - Single woman - Massachusetts female - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Suzeena_dawat's country

Suzeena_dawat Shaadi Proposal

About Me
hello first of all thnx alot to read my profile u spend your expensive time to read all this. maybe its worthful for u

Sex Female - Woman
Age 36

suzeena_dawat picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Usa
City / Country Admirals Hill, Massachusetts, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Suzeena_dawat's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shaved
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
Suzeena_dawat's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Watching Television
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration, Singing
Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Disco, Ghazels, Indipop, Soft Rock
Reads History
Movies Cartoons, Drama
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Continental
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
Suzeena_dawat's Education and Career

Education College Profession no
Employment Student Income Secret
Suzeena_dawat's Family

Father Status Unemployed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
Suzeena_dawat's Religious & Social Background

Religion None Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast no
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Secret    
Suzeena_dawat's Cultural Background

Birth Country India Grewup in USA
Personal Values Libral    
Father is From United States Mother is From India
Languages English
Suzeena_dawat's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Suzeena_dawat and Her Life Partner

m fun loving girl like hearing loud music and go out and i love shopping i spend my most of time for shopping i can walk whole day without any tierdness just for shopping
when i heard song i m usally sing with it

Perfect and suitabale person requried
Suzeena_dawat Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 30 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion None Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2