Sunnymalik marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Paris - Separated man - Ile-de-France male - dating & matrimonials France
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sunnymalik's country

Sunnymalik Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Mera nam ahsan malik hai main pakistan rawlpindi se hour kafi tim se france paris main rahta ho

Sex Male - Man
Age 38

sunnymalik picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street 75019 Paris
City / Country Paris, Ile-de-France, France matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Sunnymalik's Personal and Physical Details

Status Separated Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Sunnymalik's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Cooking
Music Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels
Reads History
Movies Romance
Sports Football / Soccer
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
Sunnymalik's Education and Career

Education Secondary / High School Profession rasturant management
Employment Secret Income Secret
Sunnymalik's Family

Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 3
Sunnymalik's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast awan
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
Sunnymalik's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages French, Punjabi, Urdu
Sunnymalik's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Sunnymalik and His Life Partner

Main aik ejected khubsort ur khubsirt larki shadi k leye dondh raha ho
About Sunnymalik and His Family

mare 4 bahi ur mare papa uk main hotey hain ur koi sis nahin hai mama house wife hain
Sunnymalik Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 31 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2