Sumitmehta2006 marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Rajput boy in Solan - Single man - Himachal Pradesh male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sumitmehta2006's country

Sumitmehta2006 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
hello i am sumeet a simple person . and searching a nice life partner who can understand me and i will under stand here fillings

Sex Male - Man
Age 37






sumitmehta2006 picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Solan
City / Country Solan, Himachal Pradesh, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sumitmehta2006's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Very Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Sumitmehta2006's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Listening to Music, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Cooking, Photography
Music Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Ghazels, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Latest Film Songs, Qawalis, Sufi Music, Western Country Music
Reads Classic Literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction, Self-help
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Foreign Films, Horror, Science Fiction
Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer
Cuisine Bengali, Chinese, Punjabi, Rajasthani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Sumitmehta2006's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession engineer
Employment Employed Income Low
 
Sumitmehta2006's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Sumitmehta2006's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Rajput
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Sumitmehta2006's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages English, Hindi
 
Sumitmehta2006's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Sumitmehta2006 and His Life Partner

 
i am working as a in automation field (BMS) and my work is in different locations in India
 
About Sumitmehta2006 and His Family

 
i belong to a good family in my family we are 4 members only ok byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee ee
 
Sumitmehta2006 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 26 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Hindu Build Average
Smoker None Country India
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2