Sume marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Karachi - Single woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sume's country

Sume Shaadi Proposal

About Me
true life partner for marriage.true life partner for marriage.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 36

sume picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Karachi
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Sume's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Secret
Want Children Secret Hair Length Shoulder
Height Secret Disabilities None
Weight 44 Kg / 98 Lbs / 7 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV Secret
Eye Color Secret Glasses / Contacts Glasses
Sume's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Stitching
Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Painting / Drawing
Music Disco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Instrumental - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Soft Rock
Reads Romance
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romance
Sports Carrom, Cricket, Football / Soccer
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Sume's Education and Career

Education Post Graduate Profession Beauticion
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
Sume's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 2
Sume's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Yousuf zai pathan
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Sume's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Sume's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
About Sume and Her Life Partner

I''m simple,honest girl.Urdu speaking and middle class family in Karachi.
About Sume and Her Family

Simple and carefull responsible family.mother alive father not alive.Urdu speaker Yousuf zai pathan.
Sume Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 32 to 36 years
Origin Mediteranian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2