Sufiyanfarooqi marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Nazimabad - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sufiyanfarooqi's country

Sufiyanfarooqi Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Name: Sufiyan Farooqi Father Name: Abdul Attique Mother name: Wajiha-un-Nisa AGE: 29 Qualification: MBA in Marketing Experience: Did Interns

Sex Male - Man
Age 31

sufiyanfarooqi picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Central
City / Country Nazimabad, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Sufiyanfarooqi's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group O+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
Sufiyanfarooqi's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Alternative healing, Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Stitching, Watching Television
Hobbies Acting, Animal, Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography
Music Dont Like Music, Bhangra, Classical - Camatic, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Qawalis, Sufi Music
Reads Not much Reader, Biographies, Business / Occupational, History, Magazines & Newspapers
Movies I don't like movies, Action / Adventure, Drama, Horror
Sports Not a sportsperson, Carrom, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Gym, Swimming / Water sports, Weight Training
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Pakistani, Thai
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
Sufiyanfarooqi's Education and Career

Education Post Graduate Profession Buniess man
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
Sufiyanfarooqi's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 3
Sufiyanfarooqi's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Farooqi
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
Sufiyanfarooqi's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Arabic, English, Urdu
Sufiyanfarooqi's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Sufiyanfarooqi and His Life Partner

Contact me then I wil telling you every thing truth
About Sufiyanfarooqi and His Family

Contact me then I wil telling you every thing truth
Sufiyanfarooqi Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 21 to 26 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country USA
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2