Subhan1 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Malakand - Single man - NWFP male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Subhan1's country

Subhan1 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am subhan from thana malakand i am studying MCS course now a days and i am looking for real love.i am alone.....

Sex Male - Man
Age 31






subhan1 picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Thana
City / Country Malakand, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Subhan1's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group B+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Subhan1's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Technology
Hobbies Photography
Music Latest Film Songs
Reads Romance
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Subhan1's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession internee
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Subhan1's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Subhan1's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Moderate    
 
Subhan1's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Pashto, Urdu
 
Subhan1's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Subhan1 and His Life Partner

 
i am subhan from thana malakand i am studying MCS course now a days and i am looking for real love.i am alone.....
 
About Subhan1 and His Family

 
I have one brother no sisters my brother is married and have no sons our total family is almost 10 persons....
 
Subhan1 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2