Sshams marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Nazimabad - Single woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sshams's country

Sshams Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Looking forward for my daughter a decent loyal and financially sound soul mate.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 21

sshams picture
Star Libra
Town / Street N.nazimabad
City / Country Nazimabad, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Sshams's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 38 Kg / 84 Lbs / 6 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
Sshams's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Learning New Languages
Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads Comics, Shot Stories
Movies Foreign Films
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Fast Food, Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Sshams's Education and Career

Education College Profession None
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
Sshams's Family

Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
Sshams's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Syeds
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
Sshams's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
Sshams's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Sshams and Her Life Partner

Here is little bit about my daughter. She has completed her Intermediate. Her optimistic personality is adored by one and all. She is looking for a life partner who would be her friend and stand by her in every phase of life.
About Sshams and Her Family

We have small family with traditional values.
Sshams Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 22 to 28 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 50 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2