Srini marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Vishwakarma boy in Guntur - Separated man - Andhra Pradesh male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Srini's country

Srini Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am working as swe in chennai.i am only one son to my parents and i have one sister.

Sex Male - Man
Age 42






srini picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Pedapadu
City / Country Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Srini's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Wheatish
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Shoulder
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Srini's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Classical - Camatic
Reads Romance
Movies Foreign Films
Sports Chess
Cuisine South Indian
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Srini's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession swe
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Srini's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Srini's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Vishwakarma
Residence Alone Sub Cast none
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Telugu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Srini's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin India
Languages Telugu
 
Srini's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Srini and His Life Partner

 
i am only one son to my parents and i have one sister.
 
About Srini and His Family

 
i am only one son to my parents and i have one sister.
 
Srini Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 32 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2