Sonny marriage proposal - Sikh Sikh : Jat boy in Rupnagar - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sonny's country

Sonny Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
MY ALL FAMILY IS LIVING IN DENVER [COLORADO]USA. AT PRESENT I AM HERE IN INDIA AND GOING TO USA THIS DEC.

Sex Male - Man
Age 41






sonny picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Parkhali
City / Country Rupnagar, Punjab, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sonny's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group AB+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Sonny's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping
Music Bhangra
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Documentary
Sports Hockey
Cuisine Punjabi
Dress Style Designer - only leading brands
 
Sonny's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession it
Employment Employed Income High
 
Sonny's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Sonny's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Sikh Cast Sikh : Jat
Residence Alone Sub Cast bhangu
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Sonny's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Punjabi
 
Sonny's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Sonny and His Life Partner

 
Looking for: Looking for a simple and family oriented girl. i am a caring, honest, and an emotional person. I believe in god and knows that has made someone for everyone, I am here looking for mine someone special
 
About Sonny and His Family

 
My Family: My father is a retired govt teacher. Mother is a house wife. I have one brother and no sister.
My family is living in USA since last 6 years. My brother has just completed his Bachelor degree in aeronautical engineering from Denver(USA) and doing job in Denver. All my maternal uncle and aunts are in the USA for the last 30 years.

We have rural property at parkhali ropar around 15 acres and a home..
 
Sonny Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2